Board of Trustees

Headmaster: Kieran Fouhy 

Proprietor Representatives: Denis Wood (Board Chair), Bruce Smith, Mark Bowden.

Parent Representatives – Br. Colin Divane(FMS), Ngapoko Katia, Bernice Mene, Junior Fiu.

Staff Representative – Matthew To'ua 

Student Representative –  Christian Tuipulotu 

Photo: From left, Saint Paul's board members Christian, Bernice, Ngapoko, Junior, Brother Colin, Mark, Bruce, Denis, Kierand and Matthew.

EntireSPLBoard14May2018 2ndLrgstFilesize


The College is also extremely proud of its distinguished Alumni. The school has educated a future Prime Minister of Samoa, Tongan nobility, prominent Fijian leaders, successful New Zealand businessmen, and leaders in all professions.

We are also extremely proud of the phenomenally successful sportsmen that have come from our school, some of the more recent including Stacey Jones, Joe Vagana, Rodney Blake, Rodney Ardern, John Palavi.